Members

If you wish to sign up for membership, please click here and fill out the form. Our list of members on this page is updated only once a month. The last update was on July 11, 2022.  Please check back if you’ve filled out the form but don’t see your name in the list yet.

First Last Company Phone Email
Adrienne Patel Canopy Home Care 650-400-1653 sweet@canopyhomecare.com
Alan Brauner Senior Seasons 408-737-2049 alan@seniorseasons.com
Ali Warriach Radiant Care Hospice LLC 800-610-4153 ali@radiantcarehha.com
Althea Kippes A.T. Kippes 415.305.9934 althea@atkippes.com
Alvin Mojica AuCare | In-Home Care for Seniors and Elderly (510) 825-7571 joinaucare@gmail.com
Amanda Lee Silver Oaks Memory Care amanda@silveroaksmc.com
Amanda Lee San Carlos Elms 7125745728 alee@scelms.com
Ami Anderson Cimino Care/Mills Estate Villa and Burlingame Villa 650-315-1350 ami.anderson@ciminocare.com
Amy Esoo Homecare California 408-507-0097 amy@homecarecal.com
Andre Camaisa One Access Medical Transportation andre@oneaccesstrans.com
Angela Dickson, MSW, CMC Sage Eldercare Solutions 650-522-0514 adickson@sageeldercare.com
Angela Hey SpiritCare Ministry to Seniors 6504838328 president@spiritcareministry.org
Angela Howatt Angela Howatt Realtor 415-308-9492 angelahowatt21@gmail.com
Anita Varelas Healthy Living at Home Hospice 650-402-6581 avarelas@missionhh.com
Anita Varelas Neighborly Senior Placement 510-301-7099 anita@neighborlyseniorplacement.com
Ann Cooney City of Daly City 650 991-8058 acooney@dalycity.org
Ann Hamer Stanford 650-245-2694 annblickhamer@gmail.com
Anna Kertel San Carlos Adult Community Center 650-802-4114 akertel@cityofsancarlos.org
Anna Satorre Health Professionals, Inc. 650-997-3200 info@healthproinc.net
Anne Fiorini Peninsula Reflections 408-242-1467 annemaria@crmscommunities.com
Ante ‘Tony’ Buljan B&B Residential Facilities, Inc. 650-888-4437 antbul@comcast.net
ariana alex Sage Eldercare Solutions aalex@sageeldercare.com
Arthur navarro Lawyers Title 650-533-6626 arthur.navarro@ltic.com
Audrey Billet Audrey Billet Consulting 650-761-2227 audrey@audreybillet.com
Austin Degenhardt Health Link Home Health and Hospice 4159617180 austin@healthlinkhha.com
Bella Shapero Bella Shapero Care Management (650)704-9744 bella@managingseniorcare.com
Beth Corwin Memory Specialist 415-264-3655 memory.beth@gmail.com
Betty Burr Peninsula Jewish Community Center 650-378-2698 bburr@pjcc.org
Bill Burke Ground Rush 9252097082 bburke350@gmail.com
Bobbie Jo Keating Companion Care Services 650-993-2345 bobbiejo@companioncareservices.net
Brent Sjodin Familiar Surroundings 408-613-0036 brent@fshomecare.com
Brian Cupps Sterling Court 650-344-8200 brian.cupps@sterlingcourt.com
Caitlin Morgan Institute on Aging 4157504114 cmorgan@ioaging.org
Caitlyn Matoso City of San Carlos Parks and Recreation 650-802-4114 cmatoso@cityofsancarlos.org
Caity Wallace Insight Memory Care Choices insight.caity@gmail.com
Callista Shepherd COMPASS 4152055584 callista@callistasf.com
Cameron Graham StoriiCare 4.47949E+11 cameron@storii.com
Candy Woodby Vista Terrace of Belmont 6505912008 blmt.crd@meridiansenior.com
Caressa Scales Atria Senior Living 6505973553 caressa.scales1@gmail.com
Caressa Scales Atria Senior Living 6502885922 caressa.scales@atriaseniorliving.com
Caresse Whitney Heartland Hospice 4086125422 caresse.whitney@heartlandhospice.com
Carey Lai Yohocare carey@yohocare.com
Carlos Ramirez Fog City Insurance 877-398-9408 x801 carlos@fogcityinsurance.com
Cathleen Slattery Arosa+LivHOME 650-966-7362 cslattery@livhome.com
Chaya Flaxman Davidshield Home Care 0954 323 7533 info@davidshieldhomecare.com
Cheryl Chien Willow Pathway Home Health 6503166220 cheryl.chien@willowpathway.org
Chris Iverson Dreyfus Sotheby’s International Realty 650-450-0450 chris.iverson@sothebysrealty.com
Christina Galletti The Peninsula Regent christina@peninsularegent.com
Cindy Hofen Managing Moves & More 650-450-0928 cindy@managingmoves.com
Claire Bleymaier Stanford Health Care 208-914-4703 cbleymaier@stanfordhealthcare.org
Claire Bleymaier San Mateo County Health cbleymaier@smcgov.org
Cody Welliver Meridian Senior Living 9859519102 cwelliver@meridiansenior.com
Cora Reyes Olof In-Home Care Inc 6502961047 olofinhomecare@gmail.com
Craig Turner NASBA 925-459-4769 cturner@craigturner.com
Cristy Ricardy Healthy.S.O.U.L 9493551626 cristy_ricardy@yahoo.com
Cyndi Mariner Breathing Spaces 408.315.2227 cyndi@breathingspacesfc.com
Dam Bishop Right at Home 650-373-2101 dbishop@bestbaycare.com
Daniel Frias Vidal Senior Resource Group 4158404222 daniel.friasvidal@srg-llc.com
Daniel Hsueh Life Springs Hospice Care 408.606.1038 daniel@lifespringshospice.com
Daniel Hsueh Resolution Care 408.606.1038 danielhsueh@resolutioncare.com
Darren Wallace Wallace Fiduciary Services 650-208-5509 darren@wallacefiduciary.com
David Flaig Flaig Insurance Services 650 931 8630 flaiginsurance@gmail.com
David Moreci Signature Realty 6502072996 dmoreci@davidmoreci.com
David Stormont Commerce Mortgage 650-533-2349 reverse@att.net
Dawn Morrow Kindred Hospice (408) 497-7092 dawn.morrow@gentiva.com
Dean Lipsitz Private Professional Fiduciary 510-798-5201 deanl_fid@yahoo.com
Debbie Verity Verity Money Management (650) 464-4330 veritydmm@yahoo.com
Denise Cronan Cronan Real Estate 650.307.2240 denise@cronanrealestate.com
Denise Krauss Extraordinary You! (415) 516-3035 denise@extraordinaryyou.us
Denise Michaud Long term care Insurance 650-678-2799 deniseltc@yahoo.com
Devu Gandhi HomeLight 650-666-2217 devu@homelight.com
Diane Perry The Village at Hayes Valley 415-318-8670 crd.hayesvalley@pacificaseniorliving.com
DJ Drosman Psychologist djdrosman@gmail.com
Donna McClure Sutter Care At Home mcclurce@sutterhealth.org
Dori Regalado Companions for Seniors at Home 3104248658 dors702@gmail.com
Duanni Hurd StarLight CareGivers 6506008108 duanni@starlightcaregivers.com
Elaine Johnson Kindred Hospice 4085409302 velaine.johnson@gentiva.com
Eleanor Lanuza The Avant 650-494-0760 elanuza@wqliving.com
Elizabeth Malick eamalick@gmail.com 6504535100 eamalick@gmail.com
Elizabeth Malick HomeCare Professionals 650-515-4844 elizabeth@hcprosonline.com
Elliott Bowman Atria Foster Square 650-288-1657 elliott.bowman@atriaseniorliving.com
Emily White LMSW, CMC Geriatric Care Management emilywhite_msw@yahoo.com
Erica Sofrina Vista Terrace of Belmont 650 703 3188 esofrina@gmail.com
Erin Markey Best Interest Fiduciary Services 415.483.2620 info@bestinterestfiduciary.com
Erin Markey Best Interest Fiduciary Services 415.483.2620 erin@bi-fs.com
Eswar Menon Interim Healthcare 650-204-9944 emenon@interimhealthcare.com
Ethan Low Generations Connect (650)241-9864 generationsconnect2020@gmail.com
Eymard De Ocampo De La Torre & Associates Insurance 4159858519 edeocampo@dltinsurance.com
Frada Merritt California Game Girls 925.212.4642 cagamegirls@gmail.com
Fradat Merritt California Game Girls 6505952227 fm4@comcast.net
Freddie Fullon Atria Foster Square 6505322463 freddie.fullon@atriaseniorliving.com
Garisson Birchfield Health Link Home Health and Hospice 415-664-5500 garisson@healthlinkhha.com
Garisson Birchfield IOA 415-290-2664 gbirchfield@ioaging.org
Gem Carpiz Care Group (650) 427-0224 admin@caregroupca.com
Geoff Fong Indie PT 4159876328 askindiept@gmail.com
Gladys Portillo Sutter Care at Home 707-317-5100 portilg@sutterhealth.org
Grace Ramirez FirstLight of The Peninsula 650-486-1310 gramirez@firstlighthomecare.com
Grace Reyes Spectrum Seniors 6508859600 grace@spectrumseniors.com
Greg Demers Self-employed 6503153925 gdemers3@yahoo.com
Hannah Choung Coldwell Banker hannah.choung@cbnorcal.com
Hazel Weir Aviva In-Home Care 415-463-1400 hazel@avivainhomecare.com
Heather Vargas Life After LLC 6503324543 lifeafterinfo@gmail.com
Helen Ingwersen T.O.P. Move Management, LLC 6502690662 helen@topmovemgmt.com
henry truong mariner advanced pharmacy corp 6505795678 marinerpharmacy@gmail.com
Hiromi Motojima C&M Photography 6505323732 hiromi@candmphotography.com
Hiromi Motojima Edward Jones 6508028504 hiromi.motojima@edwardjones.com
Ian Steinberg Nest Payroll 9143412205 ian@nestpayroll.com
Jacquay Davis JIB and Associates, Inc. /Wnrgo.com 877.449.8858 jacquay.davis@jibassoc.com
James Koinange Total Care Services (650)952-5200 j.koinange@totalcareservices.net
James Shannon ServiceMaster of San Francisco / San Mateo 650-922-4982 jim.shannon@smdrr.com
Jane Porter Grace and Glory Hospice 6508985784 jane@graceandgloryhospice.com
Janis Cooper Cooper Geriatric Consulting 6507732087 janis@coopergeriatric.com
Jason Dulis Mutual of Omaha 5415176191 jdulis@mutualmortgage.com
Jeanette Cook Cook Properties 650-344-3447 jeanette.cook@comcast.net
Jeannette Marsala Marsala Law Firm 650-600-1735 jmarsala@marsalalawfirm.com
Jeannine Clark Clark Consulting & Associates, LLC 6508799030 jclark@clarkcareassociates.com
Jenn Chan Senior Shower Project (408) 827-7107 jenn@seniorshowerproject.com
Jennifer Duenas Atria Daly City 5106305935 jennifer.duenas@atriaseniorliving.com
Jimmy Rudger San Mateo Daily Journal 650-344-5200 ext.103 jimmy@smdailyjournal.com
Joan Goldner Seniors At Home 650-688-3068 joang@jfcs.org
Joe Polyak KW Peninsula Estates jpolyak415@gmail.com
john butler Possibledreamcompany 6508420644 newhope8@aol.com
John OHara Special Plants Special People 6507039298 johnohara@gmail.com
John Strohmeier San Francisco Chronicle 4155177027 jstrohmeier@sfchronicle.com
John H. Fullen California Long Term Care Insurance Services, Inc. 650-409-3008 jhfullen@ltcplan.net
Johnell Davidson Exceptional Senior Placement 650-492-4871 johnell@eseniorplacement.com
Jos Bols Meals on Wheels, Peninsula Volunteers jbols@1pvi.org
Joseph Rudino Daily Journal Newspaper 6502184778 joerolldino@gmail.com
Joseph Ryan Anam joedryan1992@gmail.com
Joseph Wilkes Healthy Living Home Care 7076413983 jwilkes@healthylivinghc.com
Jowett San Miguel Live Well at Home (650) 291-0009 jowett.sanmiguel@livewellathome.com
Joy Spence Reverse Mortgage-Conforming and Jumbo 650-465-5577 joy@spencemortgage.com
Judy Barlin Care for Seniors Agency 650-774223 judy@careforseniorsagency.com
Judy Schwartz Reverse Mortgages Only 6505914400 judy@reverseonly.com
Julie Fulmer-Mason MedFolio LLC 415-298-1969 julie@medfoliopillbox.com
Julie Mammad Vista Terrace of Belmont 6505912008 blmt.adm@meridiansenior.com
Julie Marquart Self Employed 6507663875 jmarquart457@gmail.com
Juliet Pacaldo Pacaldo LLC 6503930265 jpacaldo@yahoo.com
K Hovorka Atherton gardens 6509939313 kimberly@athertonseniorliving.com
Kamran Nasser NuevaCare 6505392000 kamran@nuevacare.com
Karen Poh Nestvy 415-6230090 karen@nestvy.com
Kate Mayott Care For Seniors 650-722-9495 kate@careforseniorsagency.com
Katharine Armstrong Angela Howatt Realtor 415-244-9439 katharine.armstrong21@gmail.com
Katherine Santini Neptune Society of Northern California 650-678-5115 katherine.santini@sci-us.com
Kathleen Areias Sparer Alain Pinel Realtors 6503423248 ksparer@apr.com
Kathy Affeltranger Retirement Funding Solutions 415-209-4769 kaffeltranger@rfslends.com
Kathy Faenzi Faenzi Associates 650-307-4000 kfaenzi@faenziassociates.com
Kaye Sharbrough Senior Seasons 6507592649 kaye@seniorseasons.com
Keilani Luu Kaiser Permanente Transitions Program keilani.h.luu@kp.org
Kelly Radetich Golden Gate Sotheby’s International Realty 650.303.9589 kelly@kellyradetich.com
Kim Sechler Suncrest Hospice 415-420-4456 ksechler@suncrestcare.com
Kristine Facelo Care Indeed 408-933-9704 kristinef@careindeed.com
Laila Hinkle Bay ARea Social Workers in Health Care 6505916799 lailahinkle@hotmail.com
Larry W. Hayes A050 ActiveOver50 4089215806 larry@activeover50.com
Lars Koch Kindred at Home (Personal Home Care) 6509221299 lars.koch@gentiva.com
Laura Biche General Mortgage Capital Corporation 6509220824 laura@biche.com
Laura Fanucchi HIP Housing 650-348-6660 lfanucchi@hiphousing.org
Laura Nenada Anthem Blue Cross Medicare 669-234-0658 laura.nenada@anthem.com
Lee Cutler Bay Area Vital Link 1 800 7525522 lee@vital-linkinc.com
Lee Forrester Mary Kay cosmetics 650 400 4098 lee4str@comcast.net
Li Chang Keller Williams Peninsula Estates 6507664836 lichangreonyourside@gmail.com
Liliana Perazich Coldwell Banker 415-297-0125 liliana.perazich@cbnorcal.com
linda ayre Perfect Mind Hypnosis 6507035119 info@perfectmindhypnosis.com
Linda McCrory Hecker Fiduciary 650-278-0136 linda@heckerfiduciary.com
Linda Merino Coldwell Banker 650-834-0725 lindamerino@att.net
Lisa Deal Mission Hospice & Home Care 650-400-0217 ldeal@missionhospice.org
Lonnie Zonge Ocean Wave Home Care LLC 650-740-6229 lonnie@oceanwavehomecare.com
Lorena Chavez Sutter Care at Home 650-294-0025 chavezl2@sutterhealth.org
Lorena Garbarino Hospice by the Bay/InCare 415-720-0429 lgarbarino@hbtb.org
Lorena Renaud Health Link Home Health & Hospice 4158160566 lorena@healthlinkhospice.com
Louise Ryoo El Roble Home Care (650) 316-6220 louise.ryoo@elroblehomecare.com
Louise Ryoo Willow Pathway Home Health Care (650) 316-6220 louise.ryoo@willowpathway.org
Lucia Hollowell self luciahollowell@gmail.com
MADISON kane RESULTS AT LAST 4153518777 skyovernevada@yahoo.com
Malia Vea Love At Home Senior Care 650-332-9957 luvathomeseniorcare@gmail.com
Mani Mortezaei Tailored Transitions 4084426022 mani@tailoredtransitionsre.com
Margaret Abdilova Senior Real Estate Specialist 4158604357 mabdilova@gmail.com
Maria Quinby On The Move 6507404911 maria@onthemovenow.com
Marilyn Bergstrom First Choice Home Health & Hospice 6505540005 marilyn@firstchoice-hha.com
Marilyn Brown Ross AMB Mortgage 408-722-0010 gmross2504@comcast.net
Marilyn Groves PharMerica pharmacistmg3@gmail.com
Mary Peart none at this time 9785023365 marypeart@gmail.com
Max Greenberg Bay Area Aenior Advisors 650-833-9200 basenioradvisors@yahoo.com
Meg Spicereddy Spicereddy Chiropractic 6505130797 spicereddydc@gmail.com
Melissa Lucius Alma Via of San Francisco 4157201242 mlucius@eldercarealliance.org
Menchu Montilla Seen Your Choice (415) 377-4710 seenyourchoice2014@yahoo.com
Michael Rodrigues Arosa 6509415007 michael.rodrigues@arosacare.com
Michelle Rogers Home Instead 6506919671 micheller@hiseniorcare.com
Michelle Teixeira Belmont Village Sunnyvale 4083949510 mteixeira@belmontvillage.com
Michelle@palmvillasfamily.com Michelle@palmvillasfamily.com Michelle@palmvillasfamily.com 6503025272 michelle@palmvillasfamily.com
Miki Bellon Mikology 6502243172 miki@mikology.com
Mitchell Williams Home Helpers 650-868-2004 mwilliams@homehelpers.cc
Molly Johnson mjohnson@firstlighthomecare.com 16504603817 mjohnson@firstlighthomecare.com
molly tinney PAMF Geriatrics 650-853-5650 tinneym@sutterhealth.org
Nadia Salem Health Link 4153240649 nadia@healthlinkhospice.com
Nancy Chang Purpose & Hopoe nancy50510@gmail.com
Nancy Keegan Avenidas Rose Kleiner Center (650) 289-5498 nkeegan@avenidas.org
Nancy Liu Asian American Home Health by Kindred  at Home 5108131080 nancy.liu@gentiva.com
Nate Moneda Meals on Wheels, Peninsula Volunteers nmoneda@1pvi.org
Nazar Ghosseiri McGlashan & Sarrail, P.C. 6503412585 nazar@mcglashan.com
Neeru Verma Peninsula Elderly Care Home 4088071984 neeru@peninsulaech.com
Nelson Tolentino Anx Home Health Care and Hospice 6506600134 nelson.c.tolentino@gmail.com
nettie azoulay Peninsula Volunteers 6502725008 nazoulay@1pvi.org
Nicholas Magnusson Senior Helpers 650-343-6770 nmagnusson@seniorhelpers.com
nicole peoples Blende Dental Group 415-563-4261 nicole@drblende.com
Noren Lopez MB Financial & Insurance Services norenjl@gmail.com
Oliver Aden Cadence Millbrae 916-588-5478 oaden@cadencesl.com
Patricia Wong Emmanuel Nursing Services 4082069577 pwong@emmanuelnursing.com
Patty Sherin Mo’Brickz 718-812-0990 patty@mobrickz.com
Paula Ebejer-Moffitt Prima Printing 650.637.0650 paula@primaprinting.com
Paula Marks Tender Rose Dementia Care Specialists 4153070539 pmarks@tenderrose.com
Peggy Milne Home Helpers of San Mateo County 650-532-3122 pmilne@homehelpershomecare.com
Pete Park Wayvana 4154099442 pete@wayvana.com
Peter Liu Home Health Compass LLC 4158166726 peter.liu@homehealthcompass.com
Racheal OConnor Care2Care 510-648-7374 racheal.oconnor@care2carellc.net
Rachel Cohen Exceptional Senior Placement 510-910-0344 rachel@eseniorplacement.com
Rachel Howsmon Parkinson’s Foundation 4155982890 rhowsmon@parkinson.org
Ramon Cruz Always Best Care of Peninsula 650-678-6950 rcruz@abc-seniors.com
Reggie Saulog Keller Williams Peninsula Estates 415-810-4430 reggiesaulog@gmail.com
Renata Spangler Care Indeed 6507668344 renatas@careindeed.com
Renee Parmelee Comfort Keepers 408-446-1199 reneeparmelee@corp.comfortkeepers.com
Ricci Chan Dr. Ricci Chan Dentist 6506979497 info@smileburlingame.com
Richard Fivis One on One BBA Inc 6506895583 rfivis@oneononebba.com
Richard Schwachter youreldermediation 561-350-9510 rschwach@gmail.com
Robert “Bob” Gonzalez Medicare Plan Solutions 4156995290 bobgonz650@gmail.com
Rose Paquette CARE FOR SENIORS 650-722-9494 rose@careforseniorsagency.com
Roxanne Salazar Kisco Senior Living 650 335 8122 1roxinsox@gmail.com
Ruby Frandsen MPMC 6506964823 x2 frandr@sutterhealth.org
Sadia Mumtaz sadia.mumtaz@carecompanionsus.com 4083323538 sadia.mumtaz@carecompanionsus.com
Saili Gosula Active In-Home Therapy 650-530-2072 saili@activeinhometherapy.com
Sally Bergman Law Office of Sally Bergman 650-242-9800 sally@sallybergmanlaw.com
Scott Evans San Carlos Elms sevans@scelms.com
Shahla Piff Century 21 Realty Alliance 6503072643 shahlapiff@gmail.com
Shalini Bhutani Rakssha Home Care 5109126244 shalinipbhutani@gmail.com
Shaun Charles Beacon Home Care 6508988800 shaun@beaconhomecare.com
Shawna Rodriguez Bay Area Care Management LLC 4088261894 shawnarodriguez01@gmail.com
Sherry Plambeck The Magnolia of Millbrae 6504434213 splambeck@themagnolia.com
shivdeep kapoor Silverado Belmont Hills 650-228-9817 shivdeep.kapoor@gmail.com
Stephanie Eukel Crescent Oaks Memory Care 408-482-2966 stephanie@crescentoaksmc.com
Stephanie Peters Thera Home Care 6504223165 steph@therahomecare.com
Steven Russell Stanford Parkinson’s Community Outreach Program 650.995.6379 stevenwrussell@gmail.com
Sue Gibson CarePatrol 415 940 2688 sueg@carepatrol.com
Susan Barber Mission Hospice & Home Care 650.544.1000 sbarber@missionhospice.org
Susan Lam Avenidas 650 289-5481 slam@avenidas.org
Susan Thaxton Exceptional Senior Placement 650-484-0332 susan@eseniorplacement.com
Sven Geffken Edward Jones 6503551365 sven.geffken@edwardjones.com
swilliams@stonecrest.net swilliams@stonecrest.net swilliams@stonecrest.net 14088368746 swilliams@stonecrest.net
Talya Onorato Sage Elder Care Solutions tonorato@sageeldercare.com
Tami Anastasia Tami Anastasia Dementia Guidance and Support (408) 377 – 4716 tami@tamianastasia.com
Terri Tarnoff Snyder Breakthrough, Inc 650-508-0822 tsnyder@breakthrough-inc.com
Theresa From Sunrise of Burlingame 650-692-2805 burlingame.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com
Tiffany Ung Olivet Memorial Park 4153708636 olivet.tiffany@gmail.com
Tiffany Ung Cypress Lawn 6504660625 tung@cypresslawn.com
tim stevens Home Safety Services tim@homesafety.net
Tina Morrill Pacific Gardens Assisted Living & Memory Support 408 236 1205 tmorrill@pacificgardens.org
Tom Nixon Coldwell Banker/Caring Transitions 4089814685 thomasgnixon@gmail.com
Trisha Carey 1 Plus 1 Cares 925-549-8118 trishac@1plus1cares.com
Valerie Wong Pathmark Realty 415.572.7585 valerie@pathmarkrealty.com
Vanessa Treadwell Home Care Assitance 6508855737 vtreadwell@homecareassistance.com
Victor Zolezzi Coldwell Banker 650-868-3495 vmz@pacbell.net
Vikram Nayyer Radiant Care Hospice LLC (650)667-9636 eastbayam@radiantcarehha.com
Vince Ryan Residential 650-355-1475 info@residentialdental.com
Vira Triolo Helping Hand Senior Placement Servcies 650-627-6017 helpinghandseniorplacement@gmail.com
Wesley Cheng TeleVisit.org 6502917556 wcheng@televisit.org
Yolanda Chavez PVI Adult Day Services Rosener House 650-322-0126 ychavez@1pvi.org

Education and Networking for the Senior Care Professional