Members

If you wish to sign up for membership, please click here and fill out the form. Our list of members on this page is updated only once a month. The last update was on April 11, 2019. Please check back if you’ve filled out the form but don’t see your name in the list yet.

First Last Company Phone Email
Adrienne Patel Canopy Home Care 650-400-1653 sweet@canopyhomecare.com
Alan Brauner Senior Seasons 408-737-2049 alan@seniorseasons.com
Alejandra Posada Peninsula Clean Energy 6502572462 aposada@peninsulacleanenergy.com
Ali Warriach Radiant Care Hospice LLC 800-610-4153 ali@radiantcarehha.com
Althea Kippes A.T. Kippes 415.305.9934 althea@atkippes.com
Althea Kippes The Stratford (650) 342-4106 stratford.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com
Amanda North Silver Point Plaza 650-322-2022 amanda@silverpointp.com
Ami Anderson Care on Call 650-276-0270 ami@mycareoncall.com
Andre Camaisa One Access Medical Transportation andre@oneaccesstrans.com
Angela Dickson Silverado Bay Area – At Home 6502264150 adickson@silveradocare.com
Angela Howatt Angela Howatt Realtor 415-308-9492 angelahowatt21@gmail.com
Anita Gat Keller Williams Realty 650-906-0640 anita@babyboomerlady.com
Ann Hamer Stanford 650-245-2694 annblickhamer@gmail.com
Anna Kertel San Carlos Adult Community Center 650-802-4114 akertel@cityofsancarlos.org
Ante ‘Tony’ Buljan B&B Residential Facilities, Inc. 650-888-4437 antbul@comcast.net
Apryl Ryder Care Indeed 650-776-0357 aprylr@careindeed.com
Aron Merrell Seasons Hospice and palliative care 408.761.7969 amerrell@seasons.org
Arthur navarro Lawyers Title 650-533-6626 arthur.navarro@ltic.com
Athena Sahourieh Home Care Assistance 650-676-5198 asahourieh@homecareassistance.com
Audrey Billet Audrey Billet Consulting 650-761-2227 audrey@audreybillet.com
Beth Corwin Memory Specialist 415-264-3655 memory.beth@gmail.com
Betty Burr Peninsula Jewish Community Center 650-378-2698 bburr@pjcc.org
Bill Burke Ground Rush 9252097082 bburke350@gmail.com
Billy Ick Pacific Care Home billyick@pacificcarehome.com
Bobbie Jo Keating Companion Care Services 650-993-2345 bobbiejo@companioncareservices.net
Brent Sjodin Familiar Surroundings 408-613-0036 brent@fshomecare.com
Bruce Ackermann Ackermann Money Management 6504654408 bruce@ackermannmoney.com
Caitlin Morgan Institute on Aging 4157504114 cmorgan@ioaging.org
Callista Shepherd COMPASS 4152055584 callista@callistasf.com
Cameron Graham StoriiCare 4.47949E+11 cameron@storii.com
Carlita Fuentes Oasis Senior Advisors 6506783535 cfuentes@youroasisadvisor.com
Carlos Ramirez Fog City Insurance 877-398-9408 x801 carlos@fogcityinsurance.com
Carmen Santoni Catholic Charities 6505929325 csantoni@catholiccharitiessf.org
Cecilia Dauth Atria Daly c cecilia.dauth@atriaseniorliving.com
Cherryleen Leynes Kindred at Home 6509928559 cherryleen.leynes@kindred.com
Chris Iverson Dreyfus Sotheby’s International Realty 650-450-0450 chris.iverson@sothebysrealty.com
Christa Houser 123 Home Care (650) 268-5000 christa@123homecares.com
Christina Galletti The Peninsula Regent christina@peninsularegent.com
Christina Mendez Matched Caregivers 650-839-2273 cmendez@matchedcaregivers.com
Christine Yedica Atria Daly City 650-878–5111 christine.yedica@atriaseniorliving.com
Cindy Hofen Managing Moves & More 650-450-0928 cindy@managingmoves.com
Claudia Ortuno El Roble Home Care 6503166220 claudia.ortuno@elroblehomecare.com
Connie Chow DailyCaring, LLC 415-683-0126 cc@dailycaring.com
Dam Bishop Right at Home 650-373-2101 dbishop@bestbaycare.com
Darren Wallace Wallace Fiduciary Services 650-208-5509 darren@wallacefiduciary.com
David Flaig Flaig Insurance Services 650 931 8630 flaiginsurance@gmail.com
David Franzblau The Villa at San Mateo 650-212-4400 dfranzblau@eldercarealliance.org
David Moreci Signature Realty 6502072996 dmoreci@davidmoreci.com
David Stormont Commerce Mortgage 650-533-2349 reverse@att.net
Dawn Morrow Kindred Hospice (408) 497-7092 dawn.morrow@gentiva.com
Dean Lipsitz Private Professional Fiduciary 510-798-5201 deanl_fid@yahoo.com
Deanna Bennett AccentCare 408-314-5928 deannabennett@accentcare.com
Debbie Baluyot At Home Support Senior Care 650-777-5517 debbie@hsseniorcare.com
Debbie Meagher Home Instead Senior Care 650 522-8009 dmeagher@seniorsbayarea.com
Debbie Verity Verity Money Management (650) 464-4330 veritydmm@yahoo.com
Deborah Owdom RSVP of San Mateo & Northern Santa Clara Counties 650 696-7661 owdomd@sutterhealth.org
Denise Cronan Cronan Real Estate 650.307.2240 denise@cronanrealestate.com
Denise Krauss Extraordinary You! (415) 516-3035 denise@extraordinaryyou.us
Denise Michaud Long term care Insurance 650-678-2799 deniseltc@yahoo.com
Derrick young The Villa San Mateo 650-212-4400 dyoung@eldercarealliance.org
Devu Gandhi HomeLight 650-666-2217 devu@homelight.com
Diane Morton Senior Helpers 650 343-6770 dmorton@seniorhelpers.com
Diane Perry The Village at Hayes Valley 415-318-8670 crd.hayesvalley@pacificaseniorliving.com
Dion Gallarza Atria Hillsdale dion.gallarza@atriaseniorliving.com
DJ Drosman Psychologist djdrosman@gmail.com
Dmitri Ostromuhov Divine Home Care 650-888-4479 do@divinehomecareca.com
Dominique Lopez dominique@hcprosonline.com 650-773-2552 dominique@hcprosonline.com
Donna Terman Law Office of Donna Terman 650-793-0069 donna@termanbrown.net
Dori Regalado Companions for Seniors at Home 3104248658 dors702@gmail.com
Duanni Hurd StarLight CareGivers 6506008108 duanni@starlightcaregivers.com
Elaine Johnson Kindred Hospice 4085409302 velaine.johnson@gentiva.com
Eleanor Lanuza Palo Alto Commons 6504940760 elanuza@paloaltocommons.com
Eleanor Lanuza The Avant elanuza@theavantpaloalto.com
Elizabeth Malick Agility Health 6504535100 emalick@agility-health.org
Elizabeth Malick eamalick@gmail.com 6504535100 eamalick@gmail.com
ELIZABETH MALICK Home Helpers 6505323122 emalick@homehlepershomecare.com
Elliott Bowman Atria Foster Square 650-288-1657 elliott.bowman@atriaseniorliving.com
Emily White LMSW, CMC Geriatric Care Management emilywhite_msw@yahoo.com
Eric Hansen VITAS 408-887-6476 eric.hansen@vitas.com
Erica Sofrina Palo Alto Commons 650 494 0760 esofrina@paloaltocommons.com
Erica Sofrina The Avant Palo Alto 650 320 8626 esofrina@theavantpaloalto.com
Erin Markey Best Interest Fiduciary Services 415.483.2620 info@bestinterestfiduciary.com
Erin McKenna Alzheimer’s Association 650-623-3184 emckenna@alz.org
Ernie Sapigao Vitas Healthcare 16503364368 ernesto.sapigao@vitas.com
Esperanza Agbayani Espie Realty 5108158040 efagbayani@gmail.com
Eswar Menon Interim Healthcare 650-204-9944 emenon@interimhealthcare.com
Florence Marchick Peninsula Volunteers Rosener House 6503220126 fmarchick@peninsulavolunteers.org
Folola Malele Kindred at Home 650.690.4048 fololat@gmail.com
Frada Merritt California Game Girls 925.212.4642 cagamegirls@gmail.com
Fradat Merritt California Game Girls 6505952227 fm4@comcast.net
Francine Serafin-Dickson Hospital Consortium of San Mateo County 650-573-3957 fsdickson@hospitalconsort.org
Gabe Strauss Limbix gabe@limbix.com
Gem Carpiz Care Group (650) 427-0224 admin@caregroupca.com
Gena Lennon Parkinson’s Foundation 4153364829 glennon@parkinson.org
George Gonzaga Companions for Seniors at Home 9253951702 cfsahcare@yahoo.com
Gin Palpal-latoc ANX Home Health 650-346-5644 ginpalpallatoc@anxlife.com
Grace Reyes Spectrum Seniors 6508859600 grace@spectrumseniors.com
Gretchen Kenney Attorney-Elder Law 650-931-2505 gjk@gretchenkenneylaw.com
Harpreet Kang Gurnick Academy 6504259385 hkang@gurnick.edu
Heather Rosnow Silverado Hospice 650.226.4152 hrosnow@yahoo.com
Heather Vargas Life After LLC 6503324543 lifeafterinfo@gmail.com
Helen Ingwersen T.O.P. Move Management, LLC 6502690662 helen@topmovemgmt.com
henry truong mariner advanced pharmacy corp 6505795678 marinerpharmacy@gmail.com
Hiromi Motojima C&M Photography 6505323732 hiromi@candmphotography.com
Irene Dockins ElderConsult Geriatric Medicine 650-357-8834 idockins@elderconsult.com
Irina Podvalny Independent insurance agent, Medicare supplements 1-888-909-7595 ipodvalny@hotmail.com
Iris Hecker Hecker Fiduciary 510.691.4403 iris@heckerfiduciary.com
James Koinange Total Care Services (650)952-5200 j.koinange@totalcareservices.net
James Shannon ServiceMaster of San Francisco / San Mateo 650-922-4982 jim.shannon@smdrr.com
JanetFubZK JanetFubZK JanetFub 83687175837 irekkoz@mail.ru
janey dobson nccphs 4153517956 jdobson@ncphs.orgh
Jasmina Ragoobeer Nirvana Village Inc 6502187974 jragoobeer@yahoo.com
Jeanette Cook Cook Properties 650-344-3447 jeanette.cook@comcast.net
Jennifer Harris Bay Area Funeral Consumers Association 650-424-4427 jenwh@comcast.net
Jerry Torres Always Best Care-Peninsula 6506789171 jtorres@abc-seniors.com
Jim Kimzey Tender Rose Dementia Care Specialists 415-757-5693 jkimzey@tenderrose.com
Jo Maloney NurseRegistry.com 650-546-6477 jmaloney@nurseregistry.com
Joan Goldner Seniors At Home 650-688-3068 joang@jfcs.org
Jodi De Smidt Reverse Mortgage Funding jdesmidt@reversefunding.com
Joe Polyak KW Peninsula Estates jpolyak415@gmail.com
Johann Bitancor EXIGENCY HEALTHCARE SERVICES 8775991176 jbitancor@exigencyhealthcare.com
John Graham Kensington Place 2257737738 jgraham@kensingtonsl.com
John OHara Special Plants Special People 6507039298 johnohara@gmail.com
John Salangsang SaveUmore Insurance 650-443-5284 saveumoreinsurance@gmail.com
John H. Fullen California Long Term Care Insurance Services, Inc. 650-409-3008 jhfullen@ltcplan.net
Joseph Villanueva Sunrise Senior Living (650)558-8555 sanmateo.ed@sunriseseniorliving.com
Josie Vicera Home Instead Senior Care 6505228009 jvicera@seniorsbayarea.com
Jowett Ocampo Care Indeed 650-627-7903 jowetto@careindeed.com
Joy Spence Reverse Mortgage-Conforming and Jumbo 650-465-5577 joy@spencemortgage.com
Judy Barlin Care for Seniors Agency 650-774223 judy@careforseniorsagency.com
Judy Barling Arcadia Home Care & Staffing jbarling@arcardiahomecare.com
Judy Schwartz Reverse Mortgages Only 6505914400 judy@reverseonly.com
Julie Fulmer-Mason MedFolio LLC 415-298-1969 julie@medfoliopillbox.com
Julie Pham Association of California Nurse Leaders 5107547649 julietpham@gmail.com
June Wider San Carlos Elms 650-595-1500 jwider@scelms.com
Kamran Nasser NuevaCare 6505392000 kamran@nuevacare.com
Karen Malekos smith Atria at Foster Square 650 421 5029 karen.malekossmith@atriaseniorliving.com
Karen Routt Magnolia Prime 650 472-3775 karen@magnoliaprime.com
Karl Power Active In-Home Therapy 650-530-2072 kpower@activeinhometherapy.com
Kate Mayott Care For Seniors 650-722-9495 kate@careforseniorsagency.com
Katharine Armstrong Angela Howatt Realtor 415-244-9439 katharine.armstrong21@gmail.com
Katherine McDermont Pacific Chiropractic Neurology 6503752545 dr.mcdermont@gmail.com
Kathleen Areias Sparer Alain Pinel Realtors 6503423248 ksparer@apr.com
Kathleen Magana The Daily POST 650-328-7700 kathleen@padailypost.com
Kathy Affeltranger Retirement Funding Solutions 415-209-4769 kaffeltranger@rfslends.com
Kathy Faenzi Faenzi Associates 650-307-4000 kfaenzi@faenziassociates.com
Kathy McTiernan Premier Senior Placement Services, LLC 415-202-6300 kathy@premierseniorps.com
Katie Owens Advanced Approach to Senior Care kowens@aasenior.com
Katie Schowengerdt Home Care Assistance of Burlingame 6504013670 kschowengerdt@homecareassistance.com
Kelly Radetich Today Sotheby’s International Realty 650.303.9589 kelly@kellyradetich.com
Ki Siadatan Silverado 6503398609 ksiadatan@silveradocare.com
Kristin Williams Elder Care Alliance 650212400 kwiliams@eldercarealliance.org
Kristina Morgan Neurointegratedbrain 949-315-5335 kdmsailor@gmail.com
Laura Biche General Mortgage Capital Corporation 6509220824 laura@biche.com
Laura Biche General Mortgage Capital Corporation 6509220824 laura@biche.comf
Lauren Whittle Smokey’s Rooftop Designs 6502916076 lawhittle@yahoo.com
Lauren Whittle TBD 6502916076 lawhhittle@yahoo.com
Lee Forrester Mary Kay cosmetics 650 400 4098 lee4str@comcast.net
Liliana Perazich Coldwell Banker 415-297-0125 liliana.perazich@cbnorcal.com
linda ayre Perfect Mind Hypnosis 6507035119 info@perfectmindhypnosis.com
Linda McCrory Hecker Fiduciary 650-278-0136 linda@heckerfiduciary.com
Linda Merino Coldwell Banker 650-834-0725 lindamerino@att.net
Lisa Deal Mission Hospice & Home Care 650-400-0217 ldeal@missionhospice.org
Lisa Le Crystal Springs Chiropractic 650-574-1456 dr.lisachiropractic@gmail.com
Liz Rogers Skylawn Memorial Park 6502070952 liz.rogers@skylawn.com
Lorena Chavez Sutter Care at Home 650-294-0025 chavezl2@sutterhealth.org
Louis Solano Healthy Aging and Response Team 650-991-8011 louis@dcpartnership.org
Louise Ryoo El Roble Home Care 6503166220 elroblehomecare@gmail.com
Lucia Hollowell self luciahollowell@gmail.com
Mac McKissack Royal Amulance 5108824841 mac.mckissack@royalambulance.com
MADISON kane RESULTS AT LAST 4153518777 skyovernevada@yahoo.com
Marcilene Sheeran Risk Strategies Company 6502277227 msheeran@risk-strategies.com
Margaret Abdilova Senior Real Estate Specialist 4158604357 mabdilova@gmail.com
Maria Quinby On The Move 6507404911 maria@onthemovenow.com
Marie Martinez Alliance Helping Hands, LLC (408) 614-8808 alliance_hh@yahoo.com
Marilyn Bergstrom First Choice Home Health & Hospice 6505540005 marilyn@firstchoice-hha.com
Marilyn Brown Ross AMB Mortgage 408-722-0010 gmross2504@comcast.net
Marisa Nelson Law Office of Marisa C. Nelson 650-485-3437 marisa@marisanelson.com
Mark Marquez College Hunks Hauling Junk 650-603-0929 mark.marquez@chhj.com
Marla Zelko Onsite Healthcare Concierge 877-686-4440 marla@onsitehcc.com
Marlena del Hierro Seniorly 4152956030 marlena@seniorly.com
Mary Bedford-Carter The Terraces at Los Altos 6502093522 mary.bc@humangood.org
Mary Chigos Mission Hospice & Home Care 650-245-3376 mchigos@missionhospice.org
Mary Peart none at this time 9785023365 marypeart@gmail.com
Max Greenberg BridgePoint max_greenberg@yahoo.com
MAYNARD ROBINSON VETERANS HOME CARE 4086146303 mrobinson@veteranshomecare.com
Meg Spicereddy Spicereddy Chiropractic 6505130797 spicereddydc@gmail.com
megan depuy Megan Depuy Private Speech Therapy 650-766-4511 megandspeech@gmail.com
Melissa Oakes Care Indeed melissao@careindeed.com
Melissa Perez Sunrise of Burlingame 650-692-2805 burlingame.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com
Menchu Montilla Seen Your Choice (415) 377-4710 seenyourchoice2014@yahoo.com
Michael Grimes Senior Focus 650-696-3654 grimesm@sutterhealth.org
Michael Raffee ONR, Inc. 4082098680 mraffee@onr-inc.com
Michele Epstein Peninsula Family Service 650-403-4300, ext. 4371 mepstein@peninsulafamilyservice.org
Mitchell Williams Home Helpers 650-868-2004 mwilliams@homehelpers.cc
Nancy Brooks Intero Real Estate – Menlo Park 650-477-6161 nbrooks@interorealestate.com
nicole peoples Blende Dental Group 415-563-4261 nicole@drblende.com
Nita Prasad Bayview Villa 6505963489 nprasad@bayviewvillaliving.com
Pam Larson Seniors On-The-Move 866-876-6935 plarson@seniorsonthemoveinc.com
Pamela Burns Kindred at Home 408 438 2758 pamela.burns@kindred.com
Patricia Player-Maxwell Maxwell’s Senior Care Services 650-218-5234 patricia@maxwellseniorcare.com
Patty Sherin Mo’Brickz 718-812-0990 patty@mobrickz.com
Paula Ebejer-Moffitt Prima Printing 650.637.0650 paula@primaprinting.com
Paula Marks Tender Rose Dementia Care Specialists 4153070539 pmarks@tenderrose.com
Paulette Gill Paulette’s art 8052862941 paulettesart72@gmail.com
Pavel Simakov Adaptive Workouts (650) 733-9889 pavel@vokamis.com
Peggy Milne Home Helpers of San Mateo County 650-532-3122 pmilne@homehelpershomecare.com
Purnima Sreenivasan www.miHygge.com 9256395891 mihygge@mihygge.com
Racheal OConnor Care2Care 510-648-7374 racheal.oconnor@care2carellc.net
Rachel Cohen Exceptional Senior Placement 510-910-0344 rachel@eseniorplacement.com
Reggie Saulog Keller Williams Peninsula Estates 415-810-4430 reggiesaulog@gmail.com
Regina Santos Because Market 4158508162 regina@becausemarket.com
Rica Ruiz Keller Williams Peninsula Estates 650-619-1956 rica@ricaruiz.com
Ricci Chan Dr. Ricci Chan Dentist 6506979497 info@smileburlingame.com
Richard Fivis One on One BBA Inc 6506895583 rfivis@oneononebba.com
Richard Schwachter youreldermediation 561-350-9510 rschwach@gmail.com
Riva Shoshana PJCC Get Up & Go Senior Transportation 650-378-2717 rshoshana@pjcc.org
Rose Paquette CARE FOR SENIORS 650-722-9494 rose@careforseniorsagency.com
Ruby Frandsen MPMC 6506964823 x2 frandr@sutterhealth.org
Ryan Keller Ryan Keller, Fiduciary Services ryan.fiduciary@gmail.com
Ryan Medina Institute on Aging 650-329-1411 ryan.medina@ioaging.org
Saili Gosula Synergy HomeCare 650-703-6087 saili@shcsanmateo.com
Sally Bergman Law Office of Sally Bergman 650-242-9800 sally@sallybergmanlaw.com
Sandra Wallace Insight MemortyCare Choices 650-208-8809 insight.sandra@gmail.com
Scott Evans San Carlos Elms sevans@scelms.com
Shahla Piff Century 21 Realty Alliance 6503072643 shahlapiff@gmail.com
Shalini Bhutani Rakssha Home Care 5109126244 shalinipbhutani@gmail.com
Sheila Melendrez Silverado Hospice 650-315-0372 smelendrez@silverado.com
Shela Kho Care America 650-291-3709 shelabkho@gmail.com
Sheri Wihelm Going Going Gone sheri@gggorganizing.com
Simon Gonzalez Seniorhelpers of  Peninsula 6503436770 sgonzalez@seniorhelpers.com
Soledad Iniego Vi at Palo Alto 650 853 5034 siniego@viliving.com
Stephanie Louie Wirowek Law Group, PC 4154707771 stephanie@wiroweklaw.com
Stephanie Peters Thera Home Care 6504223165 steph@therahomecare.com
Steve Zimmerman Senior Helpers 650 343 6770 szimmerman@seniorhelpers.com
Sue Gibson CarePatrol 415 940 2688 sueg@carepatrol.com
Susan Barber Mission Hospice & Home Care 650.544.1000 sbarber@missionhospice.org
Susan Lam Avenidas 650 289-5481 slam@avenidas.org
Susie Victorino Home Helpers 650-619-0221 svictorino@homehelpershomecare.com
Suzee Sturn Gurnick Academy of  Medical Arts 6504259384 ssturn@gurnick.edu
Sylvia Chu Aegis Living 650-952-6100 sylvia.chu@aegisliving.com
Sylvia Tuvilla At Home Suppor t Senior Care,  LLC 650-585-4447 sylvia@hsseniorcare.com
Tanya Malayan Health Horizons Home Health Agency 650-525-0555 tanya@healthhorizonshha.com
Terri Neill Senior Assist (650) 343-5833 terri@seniorassistpeninsula.com
Terri Tarnoff Snyder Breakthrough, Inc 650-508-0822 tsnyder@breakthrough-inc.com
Therese Myzwinski Peninsula REFLECTIONS 650-731-4070 tmyzwinski@hotmail.com
Therese Myzwinski Sterling Court 6503448200 therese.myzwinski@sterlingcourt.com
Tiffany Ung Olivet Memorial Park 4153708636 olivet.tiffany@gmail.com
tim stevens Home Safety Services tim@homesafety.net
Uyen Than Aasian American Home Health 650-646-1707 uyen.than@gentiva.com
Valerie Wong Pathmark Realty 415.572.7585 valerie@pathmarkrealty.com
Vanessa Treadwell Home Care Assitance 6508855737 vtreadwell@homecareassistance.com
Victor Wang GeriJoy 617-758-9586 victor@gerijoy.com
Victor Zolezzi Coldwell Banker 650-868-3495 vmz@pacbell.net
Victoria PayorTuvilla At Home Support Senior Care, LLc 6508920857 victoria@hsseniorcare.com
Vikram Nayyer Radiant Care Hospice LLC (650)667-9636 eastbayam@radiantcarehha.com
Vince Ryan Residential 650-355-1475 info@residentialdental.com
Vira Triolo Helping Hand Senior Placement Servcies 650-627-6017 helpinghandseniorplacement@gmail.com
Wesley Cheng TeleVisit.org 6502917556 wcheng@televisit.org

%MCEPASTEBIN%

Education and Networking for the Senior Care Professional